Latest Products https://www.neemcorporation.co.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Jul 2020 08:32:59 +0530 en-us https://www.neemcorporation.co.in Blood Collection Tubes https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/blood-collection-tubes.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/blood-collection-tubes.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Plasticware https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/laboratory-plasticware.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/laboratory-plasticware.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specimen Container https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/specimen-container.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/specimen-container.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clot Activator Tube https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/clot-activator-tube.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/clot-activator-tube.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This tube contain clot activator which makes the blood clot extremely rapidly. Tis allows the serum to be analyzed in a shorter time. EDTA K3-K2 Tube https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/edta-k3-k2-tube.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/edta-k3-k2-tube.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The interior of the tube wall is micro spray coated EDTA is an anticoagulant. It bind calcium ions thus blocking coagulation cascade and preventing clotting of blood.   Spray with complete automatic micro processor control robotic operated unit which provide quantity of additive in each tube. Fluoride Tube https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/fluoride-tube.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/fluoride-tube.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This tube contains sodium fluoride & potassium Oxalate. Sodium Fluoride prevents enzymes in the blood from working on a substrate such as glucose which will not be Used up during stroage. Potassium Oxalate in an anticoagulant. Serum Tube https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/serum-tube.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/serum-tube.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Citrate Tube https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/sodium-citrate-tube.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/sodium-citrate-tube.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Blood Collection Tube https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/vacuum-blood-collection-tube.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/vacuum-blood-collection-tube.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ESR Tube https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/esr-tube.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/esr-tube.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifuge Tube https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/centrifuge-tube.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/centrifuge-tube.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pasteur Pipette https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/pasteur-pipette.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/pasteur-pipette.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neecor Pasteur Pipettes are Safer, More Convenient alternative to glass Pasteur Pipettes. These Pasteur Pipette are made from Low Density Polyethylene which is chemically inert and non toxic to eliminate sample loss, and cross- contamination. These Pasteur Pipette is available in Non Sterile cases and in Sterile individual pack. Petri Dish https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/petri-dish.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/petri-dish.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We Neecor are one of the leading company engaged in offering a complete range of Petri Dish (Mono Plate & Dual Plate) are Precision Molded Medical Grade Polystyrene Virgin Material - Available in Sterile Individual Pack and Non Sterile. To fulfill the variegated needs of clients this bag is designed by utilizing high grade of polystyrene material and is available in various designs, sizes, prints and patterns. This product is highly appreciates by our clients due to its optimum quality and transparent nature. Clients can avail this petri dish from us at budget friendly prices.   Features: Chemical Resistance Unbreakable Contemporary design RIA Test Tube https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/ria-test-tube.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/ria-test-tube.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neecor Ria Tubes are Precision Moulded from Premium Grade inert virgin Polystyrene for clarity and Polypropylene for all-round Chemical Resistance, Unbreakable, Autoclavable. Tube dimensions and lot to lot uniformity are continuously monitored by stringent quality control checks. This ensures reliable and consistent performance. Neecor RIA Tube is suitable for a variety of applications including solid and liquid phase immunoassays as well as routine laboratory analysis. Storage Vial https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/storage-vial.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/storage-vial.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sputum Container https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/sputum-container.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/sputum-container.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urine Sample Container https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/urine-sample-container.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/urine-sample-container.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biohazard Specimen Bag https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/biohazard-specimen-bag.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/biohazard-specimen-bag.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neecor's safe and easy Biohazard bag provides laboratories with safer method for collecting, autoclaving and disposing laboratory consumables Such as test-tubes, Pipette tips, specimen containers and other lab ware made from high density tear proof polyethylene material Laboratory Reagent Chemicals https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/laboratory-reagent-chemicals.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/laboratory-reagent-chemicals.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sterile Cotton Swab https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/sterile-cotton-swab.htm https://www.neemcorporation.co.in/sterile-cotton-swab.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Dual Side (Inner & Outer Side) Locking Cap Easy For Collection and Leak Proof Transporting Available in Sterile Individual Pack